New Board Members 2019

Meet the New CM 201-U Board of Education

CM 201-U Board of Education
Front L-R: Vice President Cheryl Roop, President Nelson Albrecht, Secretary Jeanine Galbraith
Back L-R: Members Sandra Walters, William Sawallisch, Maurice Brown, Dr. Nakia Hall

At the Special Board Meeting on April 30, 2019 we bid a fond farewell to board president Jennifer Gasbarro and member Mike Turay. In that same meeting we welcomed two new board members, Mr. William Sawallisch Jr. (District 1) and Mrs. Sandy Walters (District 5). Our newly elected and re-elected members all took the Oath of Office and were sworn in as members of the Crete-Monee School District 201-U Board of Education.

View images in the photo gallery...
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.