Click to Home
Go To Search
Facebook Twitter

Hosted by the Office of District Affairs


Friday, March 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Crete-Monee High School
(Milton Payton Auditorium)

Click to learn more...

Crete Elementary PTO
Home of the Cougars

President - Jenna Sluiter
Co Vice-Presidents of Programs - Kim Kiran
Secretary - Taryn Stua
Treasurer - Beth Jemilo
V. P. Finance - Nikki Tomas

For questions about the Crete Elementary PTO, please email us at .

Assistance for YouA-Z Index Help & FAQs Report a Problem Customer Satisfaction Survey
Home | Contact Us | Copyright Notice | Contact Webmaster | Powered by CivicPlus
Crete-Monee School District 201-U 1500 Sangamon Street, Crete, IL 60417 Phone: 708-367-8300 Fax: 708-672-2698