Click to Home
Go To Search
Facebook Twitter
Caring for the Community

Amazon Fulfillment

Staff from the Fulfillment Center at the new Amazon in Monee delivered 70 backpacks to aid the district's McKinney Vento Families

Click to learn more...

Talala Staff 

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas, Wejphamd Secretary to Principal 708-367-2560
Lyons, Theresa Assistant Secretary 708-367-2560
Wright-Conway, Temeco School Nurse 708-367-2560
Morgan, Barb CC 1-3 Aide 708-367-2560
Ruklic, Debra Learning Center 708-367-2560
Hands, Cynthia Food Service Manager 708-367-2560
Kusinski, Dawn Psychologist 708-367-2560
Haynes, Ricky Chief Custodian 708-367-2560

Assistance for YouA-Z Index Help & FAQs Report a Problem Customer Satisfaction Survey
Home | Contact Us | Copyright Notice | Contact Webmaster | Powered by CivicPlus
Crete-Monee School District 201-U 1500 Sangamon Street, Crete, IL 60417 Phone: 708-367-8300 Fax: 708-672-2698